Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boulder

4 rating

Clean. Efficient. Friendly. Good cut

1 rating

Website said it was open till 8pm closed at 7 should update their information wasted time!

5 rating

Stylist was very good and showed me the new product for hair care.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Tom S. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Clean. Efficient. Friendly. Good cut"

1
Todd S. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Website said it was open till 8pm closed at 7 should update their information wasted time!"

5
Robert D. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very good and showed me the new product for hair care."

1
Charlie M. | January 25, 2020 Google

"To the barber with the immense blue eyeshadow and blonde hair, I can not believe how disproportionat"

1
Laura M. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I usually go to the one in Longmont but i didn't have time. So i came into the Boulder location, & t"

1
Johnny G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I have been waiting for an hour. I wasn?t informed that i needed to sign in when i came in the door."

5
Andrew P. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Came here for a quick haircut at lunch and was very pleased with the quality and speed of the haircu"

1
303 C. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Not worth it, bad cut"

5
Elizabeth A. | November 19, 2019 Google

"This was just the kind of place my 9 year old sports loving son has been looking for. And...the hair"

4
aaron c. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff, and good quality haircuts. It is bothersome that i am no longer able to check i"